- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Christmas in July 2008

Posted By Jessica Fisher On July 19, 2008 @ 1:38 am In Christmas,Christmas in July,Holidays | 3 Comments

[3] Don’t forget! Starting Sunday night we’ll be talking up a Christmas storm to get you thinking about the holidays. How can we plan ahead so that we can enjoy the season without feeling frantic?

Let’s get organized now so that we can breathe just a little more easily come Thanksgiving Day.

Coming your way:

I hope you’ll participate. Invite your friends! The more the merrier, that’s what my mama always taught me.

And as you know, MOM is always right.


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2008/07/coming-next-week-christmas-in-july.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] Image: http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_89L9ZoBsR08/SHp2FI_haFI/AAAAAAAABzw/RaJ9klkEeb4/s1600-h/j0409379.jpg

[4] Christmas: What, Why, and How: http://lifeasmom.com/2008/07/christmas-what-why-and-how.html

[5] Celebrate Simply: http://lifeasmom.com/2008/07/book-it-celebrate-simply-and-giveaway.html

[6] Christmas: Getting Organized: http://lifeasmom.com/2008/07/christmas-getting-organized.html

[7] Nanna’s Toffee Dream Pie: http://lifeasmom.com/2008/07/nannas-toffee-dream-pie.html

[8] Memories of Christmas: http://lifeasmom.com/2008/07/memories-of-christmas.html

[9] Preschool Play: Christmas Stories: http://lifeasmom.com/2008/07/preschool-play-christmas-stories.html

[10] Great Christmas Resource: Sheila Howe Designs: http://lifeasmom.com/2008/07/great-christmas-resource-sheila-howe.html

[11] A Special Christmas-themed Toolin’ Up Tuesday: http://lifeasmom.com/2008/07/toolin-up-tuesday-special-christmas_22.html

[12] 25 Days of Anticipation and Fun: http://lifeasmom.com/2008/07/25-days-of-anticipation-and-family-fun.html

[13] Links of Love: Christmas Style: http://lifeasmom.com/2008/07/links-of-love-christmas-style.html

[14] Book It! Christmas from the Heart of the Home: http://lifeasmom.com/2008/07/book-it-christmas-from-heart-of-home.html

[15] Cookies, Cookies! A Virtual Exchange: http://lifeasmom.com/2008/07/cookies-cookies-virtual-exchange-and.html

[16] Christmas Party Idea: Soup’s On: http://lifeasmom.com/2008/07/christmas-party-idea-soups-on.html

[17] Pretzel Berry Dessert: http://lifeasmom.com/2008/07/fishfave-pretzel-berry-dessert.html

[18] A Christmas Tradition: Hallmark Ornaments: http://lifeasmom.com/2008/07/christmas-tradition-hallmark-ornaments.html

[19] Making Gifts: http://lifeasmom.com/2008/07/making-gifts.html

[20] Frugal Tip: Christmas Stockpiling – Don’t Go Overboard: http://lifeasmom.com/2008/07/frugal-tip-christmas-stockpiling-dont.html

[21] Planning to Give: http://lifeasmom.com/2008/07/christmas-in-july-planning-to-give.html

[22] Behold the Lamb of God: http://lifeasmom.com/2008/07/behold-lamb-of-god-giveaway.html

[23] Decorating Cookies: http://lifeasmom.com/2008/07/tgif-decorating-cookies.html

[24] Debt-Proof the Holidays: http://lifeasmom.com/2008/11/giveaway-debt-proof-holidays.html

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.