- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Happy Summer! Get Ready for Giveaways!

Posted By Jessica Fisher On June 21, 2010 @ 12:52 am In Announcements | 3 Comments

[3]

Today is the Official First Day of Summer. You know, it is the longest day of the year. And in order to celebrate I’ve got great giveaways all day long!

Check back every few hours and see what fun you can win:


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/06/happy-summer-get-ready-for-giveaways.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] Image: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/06/happy-summer-get-ready-for-giveaways.html/summer-5

[4] Organicville Dressings and Condiments: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/06/organicville-dressings-and-condiments-a-giveaway.html

[5] Colgate Kids: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/06/colgate-kids-a-giveaway.html

[6] Costco Sunny Day Snacks: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/06/costco-sunny-day-snacks-a-giveaway.html

[7] Kungaloosh Tea: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/06/cool-off-with-kungaloosh-tea-a-giveaway.html

[8] Libre Tea Travel Glass: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/06/libre-tea-travel-glass-a-giveaway.html

[9] Chiquita Bites Prize Pack: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/06/chiquita-bites-a-giveaway.html

[10] Subway Orchard Chicken Salad Sandwich: http://wp.me/pLlgS-1HD

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.