- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Summer Giveaways – Winners

Posted By Jessica Fisher On June 30, 2010 @ 12:43 am In Announcements | 4 Comments

[4]Thanks for playing in last week’s summer giveaways!

If you see your name below, hopefully you’ve also received an email from me. Please respond to the email by Friday noon PST so that I can get your prize to you. If I don’t hear from you by then, I will choose another winner.

Special thanks go to the giveaway sponsors!

Be sure to check out their great products to make your summer and your “life as MOM” a little more fun.

Subway Orchard Chicken Salad – $25 Gift cards [5]
rahastings@
m.schwartzkopf@
vjsweeley@

Chiquita Bites Swag Bag [6]
momanddadbishop@

Libre Tea Travel Glass [7]
debbie.chum@
kjgraffin@
sekeil5@

Kungaloosh Tea [8]
ruthaw_1974@
establishedways@
davidpruitt@

Costco Sunny Day Snacks [9]
leshodg@

Colgate Kids Prize Pack [10]
drasylve@

Organicville Dressings and Condiments [11]
buffalobills122@
c.neipp@
sandrar@


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/06/summer-giveaways-winners-2.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] my free seasonal newsletter: http://eepurl.com/q47Vb

[4] Image: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/05/giveaway-winners-lots-of-em.html/giveaway

[5] Subway Orchard Chicken Salad – $25 Gift cards: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/06/subway-orchard-chicken-sandwich-a-giveaway.html

[6] Chiquita Bites Swag Bag: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/06/chiquita-bites-a-giveaway.html

[7] Libre Tea Travel Glass: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/06/libre-tea-travel-glass-a-giveaway.html

[8] Kungaloosh Tea: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/06/cool-off-with-kungaloosh-tea-a-giveaway.html

[9] Costco Sunny Day Snacks: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/06/costco-sunny-day-snacks-a-giveaway.html

[10] Colgate Kids Prize Pack: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/06/colgate-kids-a-giveaway.html

[11] Organicville Dressings and Condiments: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/06/organicville-dressings-and-condiments-a-giveaway.html

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.