- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Christmas in July 2010

Posted By Jessica Fisher On July 24, 2010 @ 3:27 pm In Christmas in July | 17 Comments

[4]Christmas is Coming!

In fact, it starts tomorrow. Well, sorta.

This is the third annual Christmas in July at LifeasMOM [5] where we talk about all things Christmasy and how we can be better prepared as moms, homemakers, and family managers once December 1st rolls around.

Good Ideas

There is so much we could talk about as regards Christmas, that it could easily become overwhelming. Good thing we don’t have to do everything all at once. Instead, we can build on ideas and improve our celebrations from year to year.

This year we’ll be talking about:

If you missed resources from Christmases Past, you can catch up. We’ve discussed so many things over the last two years:

Giveaways Galore

I’m so excited about the great DAILY giveaways we’ll have featured this week! Should I tell you or should I keep it a secret? Hmmm….

These giveaways have ended. But, boy! What great stuff!

While I’m thinking about that one, bookmark this post because I’ll be linking back to it throughout the week. This will be the one-stop planning shop for your “Life as MOM” at Christmas time.

Grab the button, spread the word, and come back tomorrow for all sorts of holiday inspiration.

** This series is brought to you, in part by sponsors, Dave Ramsey [24], Steribottle [25], and The Modest Mom. [26] **


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/07/christmas-in-july-2010.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] my free seasonal newsletter: http://eepurl.com/q47Vb

[4] Image: http://lifeasmom.com/features/christmas-in-july/xmas-in-july-200-banner

[5] LifeasMOM: http://lifeasmom.com

[6] Jesus is Why: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/07/jesus-is-why.html

[7] Christmas To Do: Make a List and Check It Twice: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/07/christmas-to-do-make-a-list-and-check-it-twice.html

[8] Building a Holiday Budget: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/07/budgeting-for-christmas.html

[9] Planning for a Holiday Baby: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/07/planning-for-a-holiday-baby.html

[10] Making Memories to Last a Lifetime: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/07/making-christmas-memories-to-last-a-lifetime-a-fishfam-giveaway.html

[11] Candy Cane Brownie Cupcakes: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/07/candy-cane-brownie-cupcakes-a-guest-post.html

[12] Ultimate Recipe Swap – Come share your “Grab and Go” recipes: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/07/urs-grab-and-go-recipes.html

[13] 5 Ways to Save on Christmas Expenses – Frugal Friday : http://lifeasmom.com/2010/07/5-ways-to-save-on-christmas-expenses-frugal-friday.html

[14] Thinking Ahead for a Christmas Wardrobe: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/07/thinking-ahead-to-a-holiday-wardrobe.html

[15] Christmas in July 2008: http://lifeasmom.com/2008/07/coming-next-week-christmas-in-july.html

[16] Christmas in July 2009: http://lifeasmom.com/2009/07/christmas-in-july-thinking-ahead.html

[17] Behold the Lamb of God CDs from Andrew Peterson: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/07/behold-the-lamb-of-god-a-giveaway.html

[18] Budgeting Tools from Dave Ramsey: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/07/budgeting-tools-from-dave-ramsey-a-giveaway.html

[19] Easy Bottle Feeding with Steribottle: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/07/easy-bottle-feeding-with-steribottle-a-giveaway.html

[20] Customized Chocolate Bars with Chocomize: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/07/customized-chocolate-bars-from-chocomize-a-giveaway.html

[21] Christmas Breakfast and Gourmet Granola: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/07/christmas-breakfast-gourmet-granola-and-a-giveaway.html

[22] Elegant Skirts from The Modest Mom: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/07/elegant-skirts-from-the-modest-mom-a-giveaway.html

[23] Memories, Thai Kitchen, and a Cookbook Giveaway: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/07/christmas-memories-thai-kitchen-and-a-cookbook-giveaway.html

[24] Dave Ramsey: http://www.daveramsey.com/new?ectid=lifeasmom3

[25] Steribottle: http://www.toysrus.com/product/index.jsp?productId=4070695

[26] The Modest Mom.: http://themodestmom.com/

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.