- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Tips for Traveling with Kids

Posted By Jessica Fisher On November 22, 2010 @ 12:00 pm In Travel | 6 Comments

[3]

Are you hitting the road this week? Traveling with kids? Have you thought through the adventure and made some contingency plans?

Here are some ideas that might help you in the days to come:

How do YOU make holiday travel easier?


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/11/tips-for-traveling-with-kids.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] Image: http://lifeasmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/Vacation-3.jpg

[4] Traveling with a Baby: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/10/traveling-with-a-baby-a-giveaway-from-steribottle.html

[5] How to Vacation with Children Without Losing Your Mind: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/10/how-to-vacation-with-children-without-losing-your-mind.html

[6] Keeping the Joy in Family Travel: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/07/keeping-the-joy-in-family-travel-a-guest-post.html

[7] Have Bag, Will Travel: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/04/have-bag-will-travel-or-go-to-the-beach-or-the-park-or-on-a-picnic.html

[8] Travel Kits for Families: http://lifeasmom.com/2009/11/travel-kits-for-families.html

[9] Budget-Friendly Vacation Tips: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/03/frugal-friday-budget-friendly-vacation-tips-part-one.html

[10] Planning Vacations and Field Trips for a Range of Ages: http://simplehomeschool.net/vacations-and-field-trips-for-children-of-varying-ages/

[11] How to Be Gracious House Guests (With Kids): http://smallnotebook.org/2009/07/24/gracious-house-guests-with-kids/

[12] TSA guidelines : http://www.tsa.gov/travelers/index.shtm

[13] their statement to those traveling with children: http://www.tsa.gov/travelers/airtravel/children/index.shtm

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.