- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Loving Life!

Posted By Jessica Fisher On February 6, 2011 @ 12:00 pm In Uncategorized | 20 Comments

[4]

This week is going to be full with good stuff. Not only do I have daily giveaways planned and some great book discussions [5], but we’re also going to be talking about ways to enjoy “life as MOM” a little more.

Coming up this week:

We’re gonna talk about Loving Life this week. Check back daily so you don’t miss out on a thing!

[21]The Loving Life series is sponsored by {Jules} [22].

Sweep your sweetheart, young or old, off her feet! Handmade, personalized jewelry, from whimsical and cute to simple and elegant, makes the perfect gift for the favorite girls in your life!


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/02/loving-life.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] my free seasonal newsletter: http://eepurl.com/q47Vb

[4] Image: http://lifeasmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/heart-scones.jpg

[5] some great book discussions: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/01/booking-it-join-the-club.html

[6] Meal Planning: Use Theme Nights to Make Life More Enjoyable: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/02/meal-planning-use-theme-nights-to-make-life-more-enjoyable.html

[7] Create a Family Jewelry Tradition (& a Giveaway from {Jules}): http://lifeasmom.com/2011/02/a-family-jewelry-tradition-a-jules-giveaway.html

[8] Cupcakes Sealed with a Kiss: http://goodcheapeats.com/2011/02/showing-love-through-cupcakes/

[9] Enjoy Good Food & Save Time with Freezer Cooking: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/02/enjoy-good-food-and-save-time-with-freezer-cooking.html

[10] Making the Most of Your Homeschool: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/02/making-the-most-of-your-homeschool-old-schoolhouse-expo.html

[11] Clean Out Your Inbox: My 7-Step Program to Email Success: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/02/clean-out-your-inbox-my-7-step-program-to-email-success.html

[12] Reducing Paper Clutter: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/02/reducing-paper-clutter-a-giveaway-from-aboutone.html

[13] 8 Simple Ways to Pamper Yourself: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/02/8-simple-ways-to-pamper-yourself.html

[14] A Giveaway from RedEnvelope: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/02/a-giveaway-from-redenvelope.html

[15] Making Oatmeal Special (Ultimate Recipe Swap: Valentines): http://lifeasmom.com/2011/02/making-oatmeal-special-ultimate-recipe-swap-valentines-day.html

[16] Booking It with the Happiness Project: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/02/booking-it-with-the-happiness-project.html

[17] A Giveaway from Softsoap: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/02/a-giveaway-from-softsoap.html

[18] A Valentine’s Day At-Home Date Night (Frugal Friday): http://lifeasmom.com/2011/02/a-valentines-day-at-home-date-night-frugal-friday.html

[19] Booking It on Your Own: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/02/booking-it-on-your-own.html

[20] A Giveaway from Tribe Origins Hummus: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/02/a-giveaway-from-tribe-origins-hummus.html

[21] Image: http://lifeasmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/jules-jewelry-valentine-button.gif

[22] {Jules}: http://www.julesjewelry.com/

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.