- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Simplify Your Family Life – Ebook Package Sale

Posted By Jessica Fisher On March 21, 2011 @ 11:00 am In Announcements,Ebooks,Joyful Womanhood | 2 Comments

[4]

Corey from Simple Marriage [5] and Mandi from Life…Your Way [6] have brought together some of the top authors in the family life space with 30 ebooks covering a variety of topics related to family life. When purchased separately, these ebooks are worth $450, but for four days only, you can purchase the entire collection for just $47!

A portion of each sale will also be donated to The Mentoring Project [7], which seeks to rewrite the story of the fatherless generation.

This collection is only available from 2 p.m. on March 21st to 2 p.m. on March 24th. There will be no late sales offered.

Click here to purchase your collection today! [4]

When you purchase the Simplify Family Life collection, you get instant access to each of the 30 ebooks listed below:

Food & Cooking

Organizing

Family Minimalism

Green Living

Intimacy & Marriage

Money

Holidays

Parenting

Personal Development

Travel

Work at Home

Click here to purchase your collection today! [4]

The sale ends at 2 p.m. ET on March 24th, and there will be no late sales offered, so don’t wait.


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/03/simplify-your-family-life-ebook-package-sale.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] my free seasonal newsletter: http://eepurl.com/q47Vb

[4] Image: https://www.e-junkie.com/ecom/gb.php?ii=895742&c=ib&aff=107891&cl=156795" target="ejejcsingle"

[5] Simple Marriage: http://simplemarriage.net

[6] Life…Your Way: http://yourway.net

[7] The Mentoring Project: http://thementoringproject.org/

[8] 5 ingredients, 10 minutes: http://thestonesoupshop.com/2010/10/5-ingredients-10-minutes/

[9] The Stone Soup: http://thestonesoup.com/blog/

[10] Healthy Snacks to Go: http://www.kitchenstewardship.com/ebooks-at-kitchen-stewardship/

[11] Kitchen Stewardship: http://www.kitchenstewardship.com/

[12] Healthy Eating Handbook: http://healthyeatinghandbook.com/

[13] Dietriffic: http://dietriffic.com/

[14] Real Food on a Real Budget: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/my-books/real-food-on-a-real-budget

[15] Keeper of the Home: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/

[16] The Real Food Cleansing Guide: http://www.wellgroundedlife.com/cleansing-e-book/

[17] Well Grounded Life: http://www.wellgroundedlife.com/

[18] Organizing Life as Mom: http://lifeasmom.com/organizing-life-as-mom-the-ebook

[19] Life as Mom: http://lifeasmom.com/

[20] Tell Your Time: http://amylynnandrews.com/tell-your-time/

[21] Blogging with Amy: http://bloggingwithamy.com/

[22] Inside Out Simplicity: http://www.becomingminimalist.com/inside-out-simplicity/

[23] Becoming Minimalist: http://www.becomingminimalist.com/

[24] Simple Guide to Minimalist Life: http://zenhabits.net/my-new-ebook-the-simple-guide-to-a-minimalist-life/

[25] Zen Habits: http://zenhabits.net/

[26] The Minimalist Mom: http://www.minimalistadventures.com/bookstore/

[27] Minimalist Adventures: http://www.minimalistadventures.com/

[28] Simply Car-Free: http://tammystrobel.com/simply-car-free/

[29] Rowdy Kittens: http://rowdykittens.com/

[30] Healthy Homemaking: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/my-books/my-ebook-healthy-homemaking

[31] Herbal Nurturing: A Family Healing & Learning Guide: http://frugalgranola.com/books/

[32] Frugal Granola: http://www.frugalgranola.com/

[33] Stripped Down Marriage: http://www.oneextraordinarymarriage.com/store/stripped-down/

[34] One Extraordinary Marriage: http://www.oneextraordinarymarriage.com/

[35] A Simple Marriage: http://www.simplemarriage.net/products/a-simple-marriage

[36] Simple Marriage: http://www.simplemarriage.net/

[37] Buck Naked Marriage: http://www.simplemarriage.net/products/buck-naked-marriage

[38] 15 Minute Marriage Makeover: http://www.engagedmarriage.com/15-minute-marriage-makeover

[39] Engaged Marriage: http://www.engagedmarriage.com/

[40] Getting Lucky With The Wife: http://anonymous8.com/

[41] The Super-Charged Guide to Financial Freedom: http://mysuperchargedlife.com/blog/financial-freedom-ebook/

[42] My Super-Charged Life: http://www.mysuperchargedlife.com/blog

[43] The Hybrid Homemaker: http://www.peaceandprojects.com/blog/2011/02/ebook/

[44] Peace and Projects: http://www.peaceandprojects.com/

[45] Christmas Your Way + Planning Printables: http://christmas.yourway.net/christmas-planning-ebook-printables/

[46] Life…Your Way: http://yourway.net/

[47] Thanksgiving Your Way + Planning Printables: http://organizing.yourway.net/thanksgiving-your-way-recipes-traditions-decorating-more/

[48] Parenting with Positive Guidance: http://notjustcute.com/parenting-with-positive-guidance-the-e-book/

[49] Not Just Cute: http://notjustcute.com/

[50] Finding Educational Activities in the Most Unexpected Places: http://www.manylittleblessings.com/shop/finding-educational-activities-in-the-most-unexpected-places-ebook/

[51] Many Little Blessings: http://www.manylittleblessings.com/

[52] Your Life. Live It. Love It.: http://www.serenejourney.com/your-life-live-it-love-it/

[53] Serene Journey: http://www.serenejourney.com/

[54] The Gratitude Journal: http://www.serenejourney.com/gratitude-journal/

[55] Flying By the Seat of My Soul: http://theboldlife.com/goodies/

[56] The Bold Life: http://theboldlife.com/

[57] The 7 Week Life Cleanse: http://momentumgathering.com/the7weeklifecleanse/

[58] Momentum Gathering: http://momentumgathering.com/

[59] How to be Rich and Happy: http://www.howtoberichandhappy.com/about_the_book/

[60] How to be Rich and Happy: http://www.howtoberichandhappy.com/

[61] Smalltopia: http://tammystrobel.com/smalltopia/

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.