- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Get in on the Spring Cleaning Action

Posted By Jessica Fisher On March 2, 2011 @ 1:30 am In Cleaning | 9 Comments

[3]

Last Spring, we walked through Spring Cleaning together. If you missed that series, you can catch up — and see the insides of my linen cupboard, too.

There’s all sorts of other Spring Cleaning ideas and inspiration to be had.

Check out this good clean fun:

[8]

Simple Mom is hosting a 5-week cleaning program [9]. It starts Monday, so plan accordingly.

Other good ideas:

5 Easy Steps to Clean a Kitchen [10] :: from The Mom Writes

Spring Cleaning [11] :: from Organizing Your Way

Chore Planning and Homemade Household Cleaners [12] :: from Vanderbilt Wife

Housecleaning Schedules [13] :: from the Happy Housewife

Removing Soap Scum [14] :: from Getting Freedom

Washing Windows [15] :: from The Finer Things in Life

Intentional Cleaning [16] :: from Steady Mom

Do YOU spring clean?


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/03/spring-cleaning.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] Image: http://lifeasmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/04/SpringClean.jpg

[4] Get Cleaning: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/04/join-the-spring-clean-along.html

[5] Battling Clutter: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/04/the-spring-clean-along-battling-clutter.html

[6] Organizing All That Stuff: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/04/the-spring-clean-along-organizing-all-that-stuff.html

[7] Coming Clean: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/04/the-spring-clean-along-coming-clean.html

[8] Image: http://lifeasmom.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/projectsimplify-rounded.png

[9] a 5-week cleaning program: http://simplemom.net/introducing-project-simplify/

[10] 5 Easy Steps to Clean a Kitchen: http://www.themomwrites.com/2010/05/five-easy-steps-to-a-clean-kitchen%e2%80%a6-always.html

[11] Spring Cleaning: http://organizing.yourway.net/spring-cleaning-party-revisited/

[12] Chore Planning and Homemade Household Cleaners: http://www.vanderbiltwife.com/2010/07/chore-planners-and-homemade-cleaners.html

[13] Housecleaning Schedules: http://thehappyhousewife.com/home-management/housecleaning-schedule/

[14] Removing Soap Scum: http://www.gettingfreedom.net/2010/05/cleaning-off-soap-scum.html

[15] Washing Windows: http://amysfinerthings.com/washing-windows

[16] Intentional Cleaning: http://www.steadymom.com/2010/02/intentional-cleaning.html

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.