- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Managing Your Paper Clutter: What to Look for in Online Storage

Posted By Jessica Fisher On April 21, 2011 @ 1:14 pm In Home Management | 2 Comments


Mandi from Life Your Way [3] and I have joined forces with AboutOne.com [4] to bring you a video series on managing your paper clutter.

We’re wrapping up the series today. Hop over to Life Your Way and check out Mandi’s tips [5] for what to look for in online storage.

Did you miss the beginning of the series?

Part 1: Sources of Paper Clutter [6]

Part 2: Sorting Paper Clutter [7]

Part 3: What Papers Should You Keep? [8]

Part 4: Digitize Your Files [9]

Part 5: Organizing Paper Files [10]

Be sure to visit AboutOne.com [4] and learn how it can help you manage what matters most!

What tricks do YOU use to manage your paper files?


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/04/managing-your-paper-clutter-what-to-look-for-in-online-storage.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] Life Your Way: http://life.yourway.net/

[4] AboutOne.com: http://www.aboutone.com/?utm_source=FebruaryCampaign&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=LifeAsMom

[5] Life Your Way and check out Mandi’s tips: http://organizing.yourway.net/manage-your-paper-clutter-what-to-look-for-in-online-data-storage

[6] Sources of Paper Clutter: http://organizing.yourway.net/manage-your-paper-clutter-sources-of-clutter/

[7] Sorting Paper Clutter: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/03/sorting-paper-clutter.html

[8] What Papers Should You Keep?: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/03/what-papers-should-you-keep.html

[9] Digitize Your Files: http://organizing.yourway.net/manage-your-paper-clutter-digitize-your-files/

[10] Organizing Paper Files: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/04/manage-your-paper-clutter-organizing-paper-files.html

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.