- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Recent Good Cheap Eats

Posted By Jessica Fisher On April 5, 2011 @ 3:54 pm In Good and Cheap Eats | No Comments

So, as you may know, I live a blogger’s double life. I write about all things to do with being a mom and managing a home here, but then I let my inner foodie have her way over on Good Cheap Eats [3]. There’s quite a bit of food talk here, anyway, so if I talked about everything I wanted to talk about, you non-foodies would be bored. But, in case you’re curious and don’t regularly read Good Cheap Eats [3] (shame on you!) here’s what I’ve been up to on GCE:

Can you tell that I bought a jar of pesto at Costco last month?!

And don’t forget to visit Food Your Way [13] where I shared a delicious Orange Salad with Feta & Almonds [14]!


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/04/recent-good-cheap-eats.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] Good Cheap Eats: http://goodcheapeats.com

[4] Maple Yogurt Parfait: http://goodcheapeats.com/2011/03/maple-yogurt-parfait/

[5] Quinoa Pilaf: http://goodcheapeats.com/2011/03/quinoa-pilaf/

[6] Welcome Spring to Your Kitchen: http://goodcheapeats.com/2011/03/welcome-spring-to-your-kitchen/

[7] Soy Grilled Salmon: http://goodcheapeats.com/2011/03/soy-grilled-salmon-whats-on-your-plate/

[8] Pesto & Feta Pasta Salad with Cranberries: http://goodcheapeats.com/2011/03/pesto-feta-pasta-salad-with-cranberries/

[9] Trail Mix with Dried Fruit, Seeds, & Chocolate: http://goodcheapeats.com/2011/03/trail-mix-with-fruit-seeds-and-chocolate/

[10] Pesto Mac & Cheese: http://goodcheapeats.com/2011/03/pesto-mac-cheese-whats-on-your-plate/

[11] Whole Wheat Soft Pretzels & Easter: http://goodcheapeats.com/2011/03/whole-wheat-soft-pretzels-easter/

[12] Pesto & Tomato Grilled Cheese Sandwich: http://goodcheapeats.com/2011/03/pesto-tomato-grilled-cheese-sandwich/

[13] Food Your Way: http://food.yourway.net

[14] Orange Salad with Feta & Almonds: http://food.yourway.net/orange-feta-salad-with-almonds-balsamic/

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.