- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Celebrating 3 Years of LifeasMOM

Posted By Jessica Fisher On May 6, 2011 @ 10:56 am In Announcements | 27 Comments

It’s hard to believe that three years ago this weekend, I was sitting in Panera with a good friend — and hit publish. I hoped that my little “project” would be successful, that I would grow as a writer and be able to encourage other moms in the trenches.

I hope that I’ve succeeded.

This weekend, we’re having a little party to celebrate three years of “Life as MOM.”

Grab a cupcake [4] or a slice of apple pie. Pour a cup of tea or coffee and let’s walk down memory lane!

Popular Series

Most Popular Posts

Ebooks to Help YOUR “life as mom”

Weekend Giveaways

Stay tuned for a weekend full of giveaways.

May your Mother’s Day and your “life as MOM” be sweet!


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/05/celebrating-3-years-of-lifeasmom.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] my free seasonal newsletter: http://eepurl.com/q47Vb

[4] Grab a cupcake: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/05/mothers-day-gift-idea-we-love-mom-cupcakes.html

[5] 14 Ways to Be More Joyful: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/10/be-more-joyful.html

[6] Eat Well, Spend Less: http://lifeasmom.com/category/eat-well-spend-less

[7] How We Got Out of Debt: http://lifeasmom.com/2009/08/frugal-friday-where-do-you-start-when.html

[8] California on a Budget: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/05/california-on-a-budget.html

[9] My Household Planner Revealed: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/03/my-household-planner-revealed-a-few-free-downloads.html

[10] A Tangled Birthday Cake: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/11/a-tangled-birthday-cake-idea.html

[11] What Can You Freeze?: http://lifeasmom.com/2009/11/freezer-cooking-what-can-you-freeze.html

[12] Slab Apple Pie: http://lifeasmom.com/2009/11/slab-apple-pie-perfect-for-fall-perfect.html

[13] Freezer Cooking Basics: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/02/freezer-cooking-basics.html

[14] Summer Survival Guie: http://lifeasmom.com/the-summer-survival-guide

[15] Organizing Life as MOM: http://wp.me/PLlgS-2Nz

[16] FishMama Shop: http://lifeasmom.com/store

[17] A Giveaway from My baby2be: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/05/a-giveaway-from-my-baby2be.html

[18] A Giveaway from LibreTea: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/05/a-giveaway-from-libre-tea.html

[19] A Very Tangled Giveaway: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/05/a-very-tangled-giveaway.html

[20] A Giveaway from Subway: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/05/a-giveaway-from-subway.html

[21] A Giveaway from ME: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/05/a-giveaway-from-me.html

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.