- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Good Cheap Eats in August

Posted By Jessica Fisher On August 31, 2011 @ 1:30 am In Good and Cheap Eats | No Comments

It’s been a fun month in the kitchen! I’ve shared some of our newest food adventures here, but if you’re looking for more culinary inspiration, particularly good cheap eats, hop over to my food blog [4] where I share “delicious ways to act your wage.”

Here’s what’s been cooking this month:

Baked Pears [5]

Cilantro Shrimp Pasta [6]

Asian Composed Salad [7]

Creating Beautiful Baked Goods [8]

A Quick Fix Dinner [9]

A Review of Ty’s Burger House [10]

Creating a Sandwich Bar on a Budget [11]

Mr Mom, Rice Sticks & What’s On Your Plate? [12]

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins [13]


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/08/good-cheap-eats-in-august.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] my free seasonal newsletter: http://eepurl.com/q47Vb

[4] hop over to my food blog: http://goodcheapeats.com

[5] Baked Pears: http://goodcheapeats.com/?p=3110

[6] Cilantro Shrimp Pasta: http://goodcheapeats.com/2011/08/cilantro-shrimp-pasta/

[7] Asian Composed Salad: http://goodcheapeats.com/2011/08/asian-composed-salad-whats-on-your-plate/

[8] Creating Beautiful Baked Goods: http://goodcheapeats.com/2011/08/creating-beautiful-baked-goods/

[9] A Quick Fix Dinner: http://goodcheapeats.com/2011/08/a-quick-fix-dinner-whats-on-your-plate/

[10] A Review of Ty’s Burger House: http://goodcheapeats.com/2011/08/a-trip-to-tys-burger-house-whats-on-your-plate/

[11] Creating a Sandwich Bar on a Budget: http://goodcheapeats.com/2011/08/creating-a-sandwich-bar-on-a-budget/

[12] Mr Mom, Rice Sticks & What’s On Your Plate?: http://goodcheapeats.com/2011/08/mr-mom-rice-sticks-whats-on-your-plate/

[13] Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins: http://goodcheapeats.com/2011/08/pumpkin-chocolate-chip-muffins-the-great-pumpkin-shortage-of-2011/

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.