- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Ready for Spring Break?

Posted By Jessica Fisher On March 20, 2012 @ 11:41 am In Springtime,Travel | No Comments

Spring Break is upon us! I have fond memories of a few beach vacations when I was growing up. It’s fun to recreate some of those memories for our kids.

If you’re looking for some things to do with the kids on their upcoming vacation, browse through the archives for some helpful hints.

Before You Go

On Staycations

On Travel with Kids

On Being Prepared

On the Road


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/03/ready-for-spring-break.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] my free seasonal newsletter: http://eepurl.com/q47Vb

[4] Preparing the House Before Vacation: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/05/preparing-the-house-before-vacation.html

[5] Planning a Happy Spring Break: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/03/planning-a-happy-spring-break.html

[6] Planning a Great Staycation: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/03/planning-a-great-staycation.html

[7] Planning a San Diego Staycation (or Vacation): http://lifeasmom.com/2011/05/a-san-diego-staycation.html

[8] Plan a Staycation in Your Town: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/05/plan-a-staycation-in-your-town.html

[9] Traveling with a Baby: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/10/traveling-with-a-baby-a-giveaway-from-steribottle.html

[10] How to Vacation with Children Without Losing Your Mind: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/10/how-to-vacation-with-children-without-losing-your-mind.html

[11] Keeping the Joy in Family Travel: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/07/keeping-the-joy-in-family-travel-a-guest-post.html

[12] How to Be Gracious House Guests (With Kids): http://smallnotebook.org/2009/07/24/gracious-house-guests-with-kids/

[13] Don’t Be Afraid to Travel with Children: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/09/dont-be-afraid-to-travel-with-children.html

[14] Have Bag, Will Travel: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/04/have-bag-will-travel-or-go-to-the-beach-or-the-park-or-on-a-picnic.html

[15] Travel Kits for Families: http://lifeasmom.com/2009/11/travel-kits-for-families.html

[16] Budget-Friendly Vacation Tips: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/03/frugal-friday-budget-friendly-vacation-tips-part-one.html

[17] Planning Vacations and Field Trips for a Range of Ages: http://simplehomeschool.net/vacations-and-field-trips-for-children-of-varying-ages/

[18] Taking Freezer Meals on the Road: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/06/taking-freezer-meals-on-the-road-eat-well-spend-less.html

[19] Making Road Trips More Enjoyable: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/08/making-road-trips-more-enjoyable.html

[20] Be Ready for that Next Road Trip: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/08/be-ready-for-that-next-road-trip.html

[21] Be Prepared for Carsickness : http://lifeasmom.com/2011/06/be-prepared-for-carsickness.html

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.