- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Simple Family Living – Ebook Sale

Posted By Jessica Fisher On April 16, 2012 @ 11:42 am In Announcements | No Comments

[4]

Ebooks are becoming more and more popular. Not only do they cut down on natural resources by going digital, they also can be stored in an itty-bitty storage space. I love that the clutter is kept at bay! It’s a great way to simplify our lives. And with an ipad or kindle, the kids and hubs and I can all have our reading material stored centrally.

This week, my friend Mandi has culled over 35 ebooks into one package for a great low price [4]. (As an affiliate for this program, this site receives a small portion of your purchase.)

If you bought these books individually, you would spend $375, however for a few days this week, you can buy the lot for $29. Many of these books are some that I own and love.

Here’s a list of titles:

Entrepreneurship & Blogging

Food & Cooking

Homemaking

Marriage & Relationships

Minimalism for Families

Parenting & Kids

The Simplify Your Family Life Sale is brought to you in part by Plan to Eat, an online meal planner [76] that makes eating at home simple. Receive an exclusive coupon code on a one-year membership with your purchase!

The sale ends at 8 a.m. ET on April 20th, and there will be no late sales offered, so don’t wait.

Buy your package here. [4]

Disclosure: As an affiliate, I do receive a portion of this sale.


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/04/simple-family-living-ebook-sale.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] my free seasonal newsletter: http://eepurl.com/q47Vb

[4] Image: https://www.e-junkie.com/ecom/gb.php?ii=1080302&c=ib&aff=107891&cl=156795

[5] Blogger Behave: http://www.bloggerbehave.com/

[6] 10 Million Miles: http://www.10millionmiles.com/

[7] How to Have Your Cake and Eat It, Too: http://life.yourway.net/cake

[8] Life Your Way: http://lifeyourway.net

[9] Make Money Blogging: http://taraziegmont.com/make-money-blogging/

[10] Feels Like Home: http://www.feelslikehomeblog.com/

[11] Tap Into Your Unique Creativity and Self Expression Webinar: http://www.wellgroundedsite.com/

[12] Tell Your Time: http://tellyourtime.com/

[13] Blogging with Amy: http://bloggingwithamy.com/

[14] Your Blogging Business: Tax Talk & Tips from a Bookkeeper Turned Blogger: http://taxtalkandtips.com/

[15] Christian Mommy Blogger: http://christianmommyblogger.com/

[16] Get Lean Recipe for Success: http://www.healthymomskitchen.com/lean-blueprint/

[17] Healthy Mom’s Kitchen: http://healthymomskitchen.com/blog

[18] Got Dinner?: http://www.theconfidentmom.com/mom-resources/got-dinner-quick-easy-recipes-from-the-confident-mom/

[19] The Confident Mom: http://www.theconfidentmom.com

[20] How To Cook For Yourself: A Complete Beginner’s Guide: http://kitchencourses.com/how-to-cook-for-yourself/

[21] Kitchen Courses: http://kitchencourses.com/

[22] Plan It, Don’t Panic: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/my-books/plan-it-dont-panic-a-complete-meal-planning-resource

[23] Keeper of the Home: http://www.keeperofthehome.org/

[24] Real Food Basics: http://www.modernalternativemama.com/product-detail/2010/10/4/in-the-kitchen-real-food-basics-ebook.html

[25] Real Food, Real Easy: http://christianmommyblogger.com/real-food-real-easy/

[26] The Humbled Homemaker: http://www.thehumbledhomemaker.com

[27] Smart Sweets: http://www.kitchenstewardship.com/2011/11/16/its-here-30-healthy-desserts-recipes-in-smart-sweets/

[28] Kitchen Stewardship: http://www.kitchenstewardship.com/

[29] The Everything Beans Book: http://www.kitchenstewardship.com/2011/03/01/now-available-the-everything-beans-book/

[30] 2012 Confident Mom Weekly Household Planner: http://www.theconfidentmom.com/services/classes-products/household-planner-sales-page/

[31] The Confident Mom: http://www.theconfidentmom.com/

[32] Clean Start: Your Guide to Natural Home Cleaning: http://www.openeyehealth.com/natural-cleaning-ebook/

[33] Open Eye Health: http://www.openeyehealth.com/

[34] Complete Printables Download Pack: http://printables.yourway.net

[35] Life Your Way: http://life.yourway.net/

[36] Food on Your Face for Acne & Oily Skin: http://www.crunchybetty.com/buy-the-book

[37] From Debtor to Better: http://www.debtortobetter.com/the-book/

[38] Debtor to Better: http://www.debtortobetter.com

[39] My Buttered Life {Summer + Gift Giving Editions}: http://www.hardlotion.com/ebook/

[40] MadeOn Hard Lotion: http://www.hardlotion.com

[41] Not a DIY Diva: http://theinspiredroom.net/2011/10/25/not-a-diy-diva-how-to-create-an-authentically-inspired-life-in-a-pinterest-world/

[42] The Inspired Room: http://theinspiredroom.net/

[43] One Bite at a Time: http://52bites.com

[44] Simple Mom: http://simplemom.net/

[45] That Works for Me: http://thatworksfor.me/

[46] We Are THAT Family: http://wearethatfamily.com/

[47] A Simple Marriage: http://www.simplemarriage.net/products/a-simple-marriage

[48] Simple Marriage: http://www.simplemarriage.net/

[49] Buck Naked Marriage: http://www.simplemarriage.net/products/buck-naked-marriage

[50] Entangled: http://entangledbook.com/

[51] Permission to Peruse: http://permissiontoperuse.com/

[52] The A to Z Guide: 26 Ways in 26 Days to a Happier, Healthier Marriage: http://www.thedatingdivas.com/e-book/

[53] The Dating Divas: http://www.thedatingdivas.com

[54] 101 Ways to Simplify Your Life: http://organizenow.info/products/simplifybook/

[55] Journey to a Simple Life: http://journeytoasimplelife.com/

[56] 321-Stop: http://321-stop.com/

[57] Loving Simple Living: http://lovingsimpleliving.com/

[58] Inside Out Simplicity: http://www.becomingminimalist.com/inside-out-simplicity/

[59] Becoming Minimalist: http://www.becomingminimalist.com/

[60] Simple Ways to Be More with Less: http://www.bemorewithless.com/2011/simple-ways-to-be-more-with-less/

[61] Be More with Less: http://www.bemorewithless.com/

[62] The Minimalist Mom’s Guide to Baby’s First Year: http://www.theminimalistmom.com/book/

[63] The Minimalist Mom: http://www.theminimalistmom.com/

[64] 4 Moms of 35+ Kids Answer Your Parenting Questions: http://4moms35kids.com/4-moms-of-35-kids-answer-your-parenting-questions-ebook-sale/

[65] 4 Moms, 35+ Kids: http://4moms35kids.com/

[66] Flourishing Spring: http://frugalgranola.com/books/flourishing-spring/

[67] Frugal Granola: http://frugalgranola.com/

[68] Mindset for Moms: http://mindsetformoms.com/

[69] Steady Mom: http://steadymom.com/

[70] Nurturing Creativity: http://fimby.tougas.net/nurturing-creativity

[71] FIMBY: http://fimby.tougas.net/

[72] Parenting with Positive Guidance: http://notjustcute.com/parenting-with-positive-guidance-the-e-book/parenting-with-positive-guidance-the-e-book-2/

[73] Not Just Cute: http://notjustcute.com/

[74] Truth in the Tinsel: http://truthinthetinsel.com/

[75] Impress Your Kids: http://impressyourkids.org/

[76] meal planner: http://plantoeat.com/

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.