- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

DIY on a Dime: Great Gifts

Posted By Jessica Fisher On December 1, 2012 @ 10:43 am In Christmas,DIY,Gift Ideas,Great Gifts | 24 Comments

Giving gifts can often be just as fun as getting them. In fact, I’ve found that when I take the attention off myself and try to bless other people, that the whole season is lots more enjoyable.

Yesterday I shared five frugal gift ideas [3] that I have made for friends and family over the years. From now until December 24, we’ll be sharing frugal ideas for gift giving.

Stay tuned for more DIY on a Dime: Great Gifts.

Muffin Tin Crayons [4]


Chocolate Box of Money [5]


Paper & Pencil Games [6]

[7]

Painted Glass Ornaments [7]
[8]

Spa Gift Basket [8]
[9]

Book of Days [9]
[10]

Citrus Pomander [10]

diy gift, playdough kit, homemade playdough

Playdough Kit [11]

[12]

Cookie Kit [12]
[13]

Fun Photo Art [13]

Button Ornament [14]

Gingerbread People Paper Dolls [15]

Lavender Milk Bath [16]

Giant Poster [17]

Lavender Hand Scrub [18]

how to make a memory game

Memory Game [19]

Lettered Wall Art [20]

Be Kind to Hands and Feet Kit [21]

Perk Up a Purse [22]

Rice-Filled Heating Pads [23]

Hand Painted Tile Trivets [24]

A Feel Better Basket [25]

A Time Out Basket for Mom [26]

Build a Lego Table [27]

Peppermint Milk Mix [28]

microwaveable heat packs

Microwaveable Heat Packs [29]

christmas coupons

Printable Gift Coupons [30]

Breakfast for the Road

Breakfast for the Road [31]


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-great-gifts.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] five frugal gift ideas: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/11/5-frugal-gifts-to-make-frugal-friday.html

[4] Muffin Tin Crayons: http://lifeasmom.com/2009/12/fun-kids-gift-muffin-tin-crayons.html

[5] Chocolate Box of Money: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/02/creative-fun-valentine-to-give-its-better-than-a-box-of-chocolates.html

[6] Paper & Pencil Games: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/12/free-paper-and-pencil-game-book.html

[7] Image: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/12/make-these-easy-painted-glass-globe-ornaments-with-the-kids-12-days-of-christmas-family-fun.html

[8] Image: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/11/put-together-a-spa-gift-basket.html

[9] Image: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-create-a-book-of-days.html

[10] Image: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-make-a-citrus-pomander.html

[11] Playdough Kit: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-make-a-playdough-kit.html

[12] Image: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-make-a-cookie-kit.html

[13] Image: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-make-fun-photo-art.html

[14] Button Ornament: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-make-a-button-ornament.html

[15] Gingerbread People Paper Dolls: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-gingerbread-people-paper-dolls.html

[16] Lavender Milk Bath: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-mix-lavender-milk-bath.html

[17] Giant Poster: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-make-a-giant-poster.html

[18] Lavender Hand Scrub: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-lavender-hand-scrub.html

[19] Memory Game: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-memory-game-for-kids.html

[20] Lettered Wall Art: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-lettered-wall-art.html

[21] Be Kind to Hands and Feet Kit: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-be-kind-to-hands-and-feet-kit.html

[22] Perk Up a Purse: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-perk-up-a-purse.html

[23] Rice-Filled Heating Pads: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-rice-filled-heating-pads.html

[24] Hand Painted Tile Trivets: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-hand-painted-tile-trivets.html

[25] A Feel Better Basket: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-build-a-feel-better-basket.html

[26] A Time Out Basket for Mom: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-give-mom-a-time-out-basket.html

[27] Build a Lego Table: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-build-a-lego-table.html

[28] Peppermint Milk Mix: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-peppermint-milk.html

[29] Microwaveable Heat Packs: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/02/diy-on-a-dime-microwaveable-heat-packs.html

[30] Printable Gift Coupons: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-printable-gift-coupons.html

[31] Breakfast for the Road: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-breakfast-for-the-road.html

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.