- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Indoor Activities for Kids

Posted By Jessica Fisher On January 20, 2013 @ 12:00 pm In Family Fun,Rainy Day Survival Kit | No Comments

Got kids cooped up inside? Plan ahead with one of these fun indoor activities that the whole family can enjoy.

This is the time of year, based on illness and weather, that we find ourselves indoors. Believe me, even here in San Diego, we’re bundling up in the house. We had below freezing temps earlier this month and chilly days despite the teasing sunshine that warms just a wee bit.

When you find yourself cooped up in the house with restless children, you need to have something to do. Check out these indoor activities for you and the kiddos:


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/01/indoor-activities-for-kids.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] my free seasonal newsletter: http://eepurl.com/q47Vb

[4] Tips for Stress-free Painting with Kids: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/08/tips-for-stress-free-painting-with-kids.html

[5] Get Your Engines Revving with Cars: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/11/get-your-engines-revving-with-cars-a-rainy-day-survival-kit.html

[6] Enjoy a Blustery Day with Pooh: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/10/enjoy-a-blustery-day-with-pooh-a-rainy-day-survival-kit.html

[7] Have an Indoor Snowball Fight: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/01/have-an-indoor-snowball-fight.html

[8] Craft Supplies to Keep on Hand for Kids’ Art: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/03/craft-supplies-to-keep-on-hand-for-kids-art.html

[9] Easy Collage Craft for Kids: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/07/easy-collage-craft-with-kids-a-giveaway.html

[10] Find a Good Read: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/04/find-a-good-read.html

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.