- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Family Fun for St. Patrick’s Day

Posted By Janel On March 11, 2013 @ 9:16 pm In Holidays,Springtime | 1 Comment

Saint Patrick’s Day is next Sunday! Now is the perfect time to plan a little St. Patrick’s Day fun into your family’s schedule.

soda bread cheese

Here are just a few ideas to get you started:

Activities for St Patrick’s Day

Special Foods for Saint Patrick’s Day

Do YOU have a special tradition for St. Patrick’s Day?


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/03/family-fun-for-st-patricks-day.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] my free seasonal newsletter: http://eepurl.com/q47Vb

[4] Make St. Patrick’s Day Meaningful: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/03/making-st-patricks-day-meaningful-and-fun.html

[5] Make a rainbow of homemade playdough!: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-make-a-playdough-kit.html

[6] salt dough tea light candle holders: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/02/diy-on-a-dime-salt-dough-candle-holders.html

[7] 8 Things to Do with Your Kids for St Patrick’s Day: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/03/8-things-to-do-with-your-kids-for-st-patricks-day.html

[8] Irish Stew: http://lifeasmom.com/2009/03/urs-st-patricks-day-feasts.html

[9] Irish Soda Bread with Dubliner Cheese: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/03/irish-soda-bread-dubliner-cheese-urs-st-patricks-day-feasts.html

[10] Homemade Buttercream Frosting: http://goodcheapeats.com/2010/07/homemade-buttercream-frosting/

[11] Rainbow Breakfast Rolls: http://goodcheapeats.com/2011/04/rainbow-breakfast-rolls/

[12] The Eating O’ the Green: http://goodcheapeats.com/2012/03/the-eating-o-the-green/

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.