- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

The Week in Review

Posted By Jessica Fisher On March 30, 2013 @ 10:50 am In Announcements | 1 Comment

toy garage

It’s been a fun, fun week. The kids and I took a break off from school. They ran around like monkeys with their friends in the neighborhood. I had a chance to chat on the phone with friends.

I even cleaned out the toy garage!

If you’ve busy and about, you might have missed some fun things here on Ye Olde Blog:

Coming up next week…

  • A new series: Outside in 30 (30 ways to enjoy the great outdoors)
  • Zone Defense Check In: Kitchen
  • Freezer Cooking Days and an On-the-Go Breakfast Plan
  • Homework Management
  • Lemon Cheesecake Bars

Be sure to let me know what stories and articles are helpful to you and what you’d like to see more of in the coming weeks.


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/03/the-week-in-review.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] my free seasonal newsletter: http://eepurl.com/q47Vb

[4] A FREE Printable Meal Plan featuring Ham: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/03/easter-and-beyond-meal-plan-to-print-and-cook-6.html

[5] Eat Well and Spend Less for Springtime: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/03/eat-well-and-spend-less-for-springtime-frugal-friday.html

[6] Songs for Remembering the Truth: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/03/songs-for-remembering-the-truth.html

[7] Homemade Window Clings: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/03/homemade-window-clings.html

[8] What to Do with Spring Produce: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/03/eat-well-and-spend-less-with-spring-produce.html

[9] Satin Flower Hair Clips: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/03/diy-on-a-dime-satin-flower-hair-clips.html

[10] What I Learned on My Whole 30: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/03/what-i-learned-on-my-whole-30.html

[11] Booking It: March Update: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/03/booking-it-march-update.html

[12] Spring Has Sprung. Yes, really.: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/03/spring-has-sprung-yes-really.html

[13] To Disagree Without Being Disagreeable: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/03/to-disagree-without-being-disagreeable.html

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.