- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Weekly Meal Plan to Print & Cook #4

Posted By Jessica Fisher On March 15, 2013 @ 11:23 am In Meal Planning,Printables | 1 Comment

Want to grab a quick and easy meal plan? This free printable meal plan features a grocery list as well as mostly make-ahead menu. 

Weekly Meal Plan with Grocery List #4 | Life as MOM

This is by far one of my very favorite meals in the whole wide world. Poblano Chile Enchiladas. Mmmm mmm. My husband and I don’t get selfish over too many things, but these enchiladas are worth fighting for.

This week’s weekly meal plan to print and cook features a somewhat eclectic mix of yumminess including the aforementioned enchiladas. It’s also pretty kid-friendly and very make-ahead.

Weekly Meal Plan with Grocery List #4 | Life as MOM

Here is the recipe list for Meal Plan #4 [3]. You’ll need to print each one out as well as print the meal plan and grocery list [3]. After that, you’re good to go.

If the preview does not show, click this blue button to download the plan.

Looking for past meal plans to print and cook?

Weekly plan #1 [12]
Weekly plan #2 [13]
Weekly plan #3 [14]

Check out Menu Plan Monday [15] for even more meal planning ideas.


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/03/weekly-meal-plan-to-print-cook-4.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] Meal Plan #4: http://lifeasmom.com/?attachment_id=31898

[4] Mini Meatloaves* with Stovetop Mac and Cheese: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/10/mini-meatloaves-and-stovetop-mac-cheese.html

[5] Poblano Chile Enchiladas: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/05/poblano-chile-enchiladas-and-an-ultimate-recipe-swap.html

[6] Quickest Chili in the West: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/12/quickest-chili-in-the-west-urs-make-ahead-meals.html

[7] Buffalo Chicken* Wraps with Blue Cheese Dressing: http://goodcheapeats.com/2011/06/buffalo-chicken-wraps-with-blue-cheese-dressing-whats-on-your-plate/

[8] Chicken Pesto Pizza with Vegetables: http://goodcheapeats.com/2012/10/build-a-better-pizza-recipe-basil-chicken-pizza/

[9] Pear & Blue Cheese Salad with Maple Spiced Toppings: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/11/pear-and-blue-cheese-salad-with-maple-spiced-toppings-urs-thanksgiving-side-dishes.html

[10] Drop Biscuits: http://goodcheapeats.com/2010/01/drop-biscuits/

[11] Monkey Salad: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/02/monkey-salad/

[12] Weekly plan #1: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/01/weekly-meal-plan-to-print-and-cook-1.html

[13] Weekly plan #2: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/02/weekly-meal-plan-to-print-cook-2.html

[14] Weekly plan #3: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/03/weekly-meal-plan-to-print-cook-3.html

[15] Menu Plan Monday: http://orgjunkie.com/

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.