- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Weekly Meal Plan to Print & Cook #10

Posted By Jessica Fisher On April 28, 2013 @ 11:33 am In Meal Planning,Printables | No Comments

Want a fun and delicious week of dinners this week? I’ve got you covered with grilled chicken, caesar salad, and more good stuff.

Weekly Meal Plan with Grocery List #10 | Life as MOM

Poorman’s Chicken Caesar Salad [3]

Ready for an easy week of meals? Well, I’ve got you covered. Not only are these meals easy to prepare and kid-friendly, but the menus build on one another. Cook one night and eat two to three meals from that effort. Oh yeah!

That’s my kind of week!

Grilled chicken is a regular go-to meal around here. If I cook a bulk batch, then I have extra to free or to use throughout the week. That’s how this plan is going down.

If it’s not quite warm enough to cook out at your house, never fear. I broiled our chicken this week and we liked it even better than most times we grill. So, just set your oven to broil, flip the chicken once or twice, don’t let it overcook, and you’re ready to roll.

Weekly Meal Plan with Grocery List #10 | Life as MOM

Here are the recipes featured in this week’s meal plant to print and cook. You’ll need to print each one out as well as print the meal plan [4] and grocery list. After that, you’re good to go.

Happy meals are here to stay!

Looking for a different kind of meal plan? Head here for NINE more meal plans [13] to choose from.


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/04/weekly-meal-plan-to-print-cook-10.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] Poorman’s Chicken Caesar Salad: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/03/poormans-chicken-caesar-salad/

[4] print the meal plan: http://lifeasmom.com/?attachment_id=33006

[5] Grilled Chicken: http://goodcheapeats.com/2012/07/grilled-chicken-for-the-freezer/

[6] Pan Bagnat Sandwiches: http://goodcheapeats.com/2011/05/pan-bagnat-whats-on-your-plate/

[7] Basil Chicken Pizza with Fresh Avocado: http://goodcheapeats.com/2012/10/build-a-better-pizza-recipe-basil-chicken-pizza/

[8] Bean and Meat Crockpot Enchilada: http://lifeasmom.com/2008/09/bean-and-meat-crockpot-enchilada.html

[9] Quick Seasoned Rice: http://goodcheapeats.com/2009/09/quick-seasoned-rice/

[10] Sunshine Cole Slaw: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/03/sunshine-cole-slaw-urs-cabbage.html

[11] Spiced Carrot Bread: http://goodcheapeats.com/2012/04/spiced-carrot-bread/

[12] Snickerdoodle Bars: http://goodcheapeats.com/2012/02/those-snickerdoodle-bars/

[13] Head here for NINE more meal plans: http://lifeasmom.com/free-printable-meal-plans-grocery-lists

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.