- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Weekly Meal Plan to Print & Cook #11

Posted By Jessica Fisher On May 5, 2013 @ 11:38 am In Meal Planning,Printables | 1 Comment

Want a super kid-friendly menu that is full of homemade goodness? Try this meal plan of homemade tacos, chicken strips, burgers, bratwurst, and pizza.

Weekly Meal Plan with Grocery List #11 (The Kid Plan) | Life as MOM

This week’s menu plan is every kid’s dream. Not only does it include healthy homemade recipes, but they are all kid favorites. Think homemade pizza, tacos, burgers, chicken tenders, and bratwurst. What’s not to love?

Whether you had snow over the weekend or fair skies, now’s the time to think about fun, summery kinds of food. And this meal plan has it all.

The menu plan calls for my favorite Greek pizza which many of my kids love, but if your people prefer pepperoni, well be sure to add that to your grocery list. Save the Greek for the parents!

Weekly Meal Plan with Grocery List #11 (The Kid Plan) | Life as MOM

Here are the recipes featured in this week’s meal plant to print and cook. You’ll need to print each one out as well as print the meal plan  [4]and grocery list. After that, you’re good to go.

This is what I call FUN FOOD.

Looking for a different kind of meal plan? Head here for TEN more meal plans [14] to choose from.


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/05/weekly-meal-plan-to-print-cook-11.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] my free seasonal newsletter: http://eepurl.com/q47Vb

[4] print the meal plan : http://lifeasmom.com/?attachment_id=33152

[5] Popeye Burgers with Spinach: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/04/popeye-burgers-with-spinach/

[6] Crispy Chicken Tenders: http://goodcheapeats.com/2009/07/crispy-chicken-tenders/

[7] Bratwurst with Sautéed Peppers and Onions: http://goodcheapeats.com/2010/02/bratwurst-with-sauteed-peppers-and/

[8] Paso Mom Tacos: http://goodcheapeats.com/2012/03/paso-mom-tacos/

[9] My Big Fat Greek Pizza: http://goodcheapeats.com/2012/12/my-big-fat-greek-pizza/

[10] Loaded Potato Salad with Greek Yogurt, Bacon, and Cheddar: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/06/loaded-potato-salad-with-greek-yogurt-bacon-cheddar.html

[11] Spring Greens with Pepitas and Cilantro-Lime Dressing: http://goodcheapeats.com/2011/04/spring-greens-with-pepitas-cilantro-lime-dressing/

[12] Hamburger or Hot Dog Buns: http://goodcheapeats.com/2009/07/homemade-hot-dog-buns/

[13] Simple Vanilla Ice Cream: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/04/making-affordable-homemade-ice-cream-ultimate-recipe-swap-dessert.html

[14] Head here for TEN more meal plans: http://lifeasmom.com/free-printable-meal-plans-grocery-lists

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.