- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Weekly Meal Plan to Print & Cook #13: The Staycation Plan

Posted By Jessica Fisher On June 16, 2013 @ 4:03 pm In Meal Planning,Printables,Summertime | No Comments

Looking for an easy week of meals? This kid-friendly, very DIY menu plan will help you pull it off.

Weekly Meal Plan with Grocery List #13 (The Staycation Plan) | Life as MOM

Summer vacation is in gear for many of us. That means that while we might not necessarily be “on vacation”, we are, indeed, in a different  mode of operation than we normally are. Routines are adjusted, as are mealtimes. That means we need something easy to prepare and yummy for the tummy.

This week’s meal plan [3] caters to that more relaxed feel. Consider this week’s meal plan a staycation of sorts. It’s easier than most weeks and allows for more flexible mealtimes.

Weekly Meal Plan with Grocery List #13 (The Staycation Plan) | Life as MOM

Here are the recipes featured in this week’s meal plant to print and cook. You’ll need to print each one out as well as print the meal plan and grocery list. After that, you’re good to go.

Looking for a different kind of meal plan? Head here for TWELVE more meal plans [12] to choose from.


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/06/meal-plan-the-staycation-plan.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] This week’s meal plan: http://lifeasmom.com/?attachment_id=33831

[4] Grilled Cheese Sandwiches: http://goodcheapeats.com/2010/10/grilled-cheese-sandwiches-for-busy-nights/

[5] Roasted Vegetable Soup: http://goodcheapeats.com/2011/09/roasted-vegetable-soup-with-fresh-oregano/

[6] Warm and Spicy Fish Rub: http://goodcheapeats.com/2011/10/warm-spicy-fish-rub-whats-on-your-plate/

[7] DIY Pasta Salad: http://goodcheapeats.com/2009/04/diy-pasta-salad/

[8] Mini Pizzas: http://goodcheapeats.com/2012/04/try-mini-pizzas-for-a-fun-and-easy-pizza-night/

[9] The Go-To Salad: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/06/the-go-to-salad/

[10] Cheese and Herb Biscuits: http://goodcheapeats.com/2012/03/cheese-and-herb-biscuits/

[11] Cherries Jubilee: http://goodcheapeats.com/2012/12/cherries-jubilee/

[12] Head here for TWELVE more meal plans: http://lifeasmom.com/free-printable-meal-plans-grocery-lists

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.