- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

July’s Good Cheap Eats

Posted By Janel On July 30, 2013 @ 8:21 pm In Good and Cheap Eats,Good Eats,Meal Planning | No Comments

Need some good cheap eats? I gotcha covered.

Summer is flying by in a flash. July is already over? How did that happen?

Over on Good Cheap Eats, we’ve been chatting about how to eat what you got and save money. July is Pantry Challenge month. This time round I did the challenge for two weeks, rather than the whole month.  It was like a real life game of Chopped. Thankfully, my family allowed me to move on to the next round.

Good Cheap Eats is designed to help you eat well, enjoy life, act your wage.

Wondering what you’re missing?

Here’s what you’ll find:

Good Cheap Eats:

[3]

Mixed Grilled Vegetables [4]
[5]

Green Salad with Sun-Dried Tomatoes and Almonds [5]

Bacon and Pepper Jack Salad [6]

Summer 2013 Pantry Challenge:

[7]

Meal Planning:

[23]

Grocery Geek:

[28]

Stocking Your Pantry with Canned Goods [31]

Other Good Stuff:

[32]

Coming up this summer:

  • How to Build a Frugal Pantry
  • More Meal Planning 101
  • More Good Cheap Eats

So, that’s the month at Good Cheap Eats. Here’s to eating well, acting our wage, and enjoying life! You can subscribe to GCE in a reader [34] or via email updates [35].


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/07/julys-good-cheap-eats.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] Image: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/07/mixed-grilled-vegetables

[4] Mixed Grilled Vegetables: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/07/mixed-grilled-vegetables/

[5] Image: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/07/green-salad-with-sun-dried-tomatoes-and-almonds/

[6] Bacon and Pepper Jack Salad: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/06/bacon-and-pepper-jack-salad/

[7] Image: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/07/summer-2013-pantry-challenge-day-1/

[8] Summertime Pantry Challenge 2013: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/07/summertime-pantry-challenge-2013/

[9] Summer Pantry Challenge Prologue: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/07/summer-2013-pantry-challenge-prologue/

[10] Day Two: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/07/summer-2013-pantry-challenge-day-2/

[11] Day Three : http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/07/summer-2013-pantry-challenge-day-3/

[12] Day Four: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/07/summer-2013-pantry-challenge-day-four/

[13] Day Five: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/07/summer-2013-pantry-challenge-day-five/

[14] Day Six: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/07/summer-2013-pantry-challenge-day-six/

[15] Day Seven: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/07/summer-2013-pantry-challenge-day-seven/

[16] Day Eight: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/07/summer-2013-pantry-challenge-day-eight/

[17] Day Nine: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/07/summer-2013-pantry-challenge-day-nine/

[18] Day Ten: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/07/summer-2013-pantry-challenge-day-ten/

[19] Day Eleven: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/07/summer-2013-pantry-challenge-day-eleven/

[20] Day Twelve: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/07/summer-2013-pantry-challenge-day-twelve/

[21] Day Thirteen: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/07/summer-2013-pantry-challenge-day-thirteen/

[22] Day Fourteen: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/07/summer-2013-pantry-challenge-day-fourteen/

[23] Image: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/07/meal-planning-for-a-pantry-challenge/

[24] Meal Planning July 1-6: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/06/meal-planning-for-the-week-of-july-1-6/

[25] Great Recipes for the 4th of July: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/07/great-recipes-for-the-4th-of-july/

[26] Meal Planning July 14-20: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/07/meal-planning-july-14-20/

[27] Meal Planning July 21-27: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/07/meal-planning-july-21-27/

[28] Image: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/07/grocery-geek-early-july-pantry-challenge/

[29] Pantry Challenge On: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/07/grocery-geek-pantry-challenge-on/

[30] Challenge Continues: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/07/grocery-geek-challenge-continues/

[31] Stocking Your Pantry with Canned Goods: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/07/stocking-your-pantry-with-canned-foods/

[32] Image: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/07/what-to-make-with/

[33] Chill Out with a Cool Drink: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/07/chill-out-with-a-cool-drink

[34] subscribe to GCE in a reader: http://feeds.feedburner.com/goodcheapeats

[35] via email updates: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=GoodcheapEats&loc=en_US

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.