- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Back to School Helps

Posted By Janel On August 11, 2013 @ 10:00 pm In BTS Inspiration,Learning,Parenting and Family | No Comments

[4]

Switching from the carefree days of summer to the back-to-school routine can be challenging. But thankfully, with a little bit of forethought, you can make the back-to-school transition a bit smoother [5]. Here are just a few ideas from the Life as MOM archives to help get you started.

Back to School Fun:

School Lunches & Meals for Busy Nights:

Spending & Saving on Back to School:

Resources:

  • Organizing Life as MOM [16] – a great way to organize the many aspects of your life and start the new school year on the right foot.
  • Fifty Books to Enjoy with Kids [17] – a comprehensive reading guide with activities, recipes, and discussion topics for 50 must-read children’s books.

Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/08/back-to-school-helps.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] my free seasonal newsletter: http://eepurl.com/q47Vb

[4] Image: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/08/back-to-school-grade-level-printables.html

[5] you can make the back-to-school transition a bit smoother: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/08/making-a-smooth-back-to-school-transition.html

[6] Back to School Traditions: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/08/back-to-school-traditions-2.html

[7] 5 Ways to Welcome Your Child Home from School: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/09/5-ways-to-welcome-your-child-home-from-school.html

[8] Meal Planning: Back to School: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/09/meal-planning-back-to-school.html

[9] Surviving Back to School with Freezer Meals: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/09/surviving-back-to-school-time-with-freezer-cooking.html

[10] Back to School Recipes & Meal Ideas: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/08/back-to-school-recipes-meal-ideas.html

[11] Tips for Packing Affordable School Lunches: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/08/tips-for-packing-affordable-school-lunches-eat-well-spend-less.html

[12] Make-Ahead Lunches and FREE Printable Lunch Box Love Notes: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/08/make-ahead-school-lunches-a-free-printable-for-lunch-box-love-notes.html

[13] 12 Ways to Save on School Stuff: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/08/12-ways-to-save-on-school-stuff.html

[14] How to Spend Those Back to School Dollars: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/07/how-to-spend-those-back-to-school-dollars.html

[15] 12 Ways to Save on Clothing: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/07/12-ways-to-save-on-clothing-frugal-friday.html

[16] Organizing Life as MOM: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/07/make-your-personal-planner-personal.html

[17] Fifty Books to Enjoy with Kids: http://lifeasmom.com/fifty-books-to-enjoy-with-kids

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.