- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Weekly Meal Plan to Print & Cook #19

Posted By Jessica Fisher On August 11, 2013 @ 6:59 am In Meal Planning,Printables | 1 Comment

You can bank on the fact that your kids will want to eat at least three times a day this week. Grab this FREE printable meal plan that makes the work of dinnertime just  a little bit easier.

Weekly Meal Plan with Grocery List #19 | Life as MOM

Turkey Cheddar Melt with Grilled Onions and Spicy Mayo [4]

I spy with my little eye, a child who will be hungry again in less than three hours. You guessed it. Just as soon as you clean up breakfast, the kids will be asking what’s for lunch.

Cut their queries off at the pass by having a meal plan for the week ready and waiting!

This week’s meal plan [5] includes a little bit of everything: something for the crockpot, something for the stovetop, a salad, a sandwich, and something to throw on the barbie. Plus, if you’ve got a plethora of zucchini to use up, this meal plan will help you do it.

Weekly Meal Plan with Grocery List #19 | Life as MOM

Here are the recipes featured in this week’s meal plan [5] to print and cook. You’ll need to print each one out as well as print the meal plan and grocery list. After that, you’re good to go.

Looking for a different kind of meal plan? Head here for more meal plans [13] to choose from.

Want to learn how to make your own meal plans? Take Meal Planning 101 [14].


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/08/weekly-meal-plan-to-print-cook-19.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] my free seasonal newsletter: http://eepurl.com/q47Vb

[4] Turkey Cheddar Melt with Grilled Onions and Spicy Mayo: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/02/turkey-cheddar-melt-with-grilled-onions-and-spicy-mayo/

[5] This week’s meal plan: http://lifeasmom.com/?attachment_id=34962

[6] BBQ Pork Sandwiches: http://goodcheapeats.com/2009/09/bbq-pork-sandwiches/

[7] Grilled Chicken in Buttermilk-Yogurt Marinade: http://goodcheapeats.com/2009/09/grilled-chicken-in-buttermilk-yogurt/

[8] Chopped Salad with Avocado and Radish: http://goodcheapeats.com/2011/02/chopped-salad-with-avocado-and-radish/

[9] Seasoned Beef and Vegetables: http://goodcheapeats.com/2012/08/seasoned-beef-and-vegetables/

[10] Spinach Salad with Oranges, Cranberries, and Sunflower Seeds: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/02/spinach-salad-with-oranges-cranberries-sunflower-seeds-urs-greens.html

[11] Bulk Batch Zucchini Bread: http://goodcheapeats.com/2010/07/bulk-baking-zucchini-bread/

[12] Raspberry Cream Cups with Pretzels: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/08/raspberry-cream-cups-with-pretzels-urs-berries.html

[13] Head here for more meal plans: http://lifeasmom.com/free-printable-meal-plans-grocery-lists

[14] Take Meal Planning 101: http://goodcheapeats.com/2012/08/meal-planning-101/

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.