- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Kids and Chores Can Mix

Posted By Janel On September 9, 2013 @ 11:29 am In Cleaning,Homekeeping,Parenting and Family | 1 Comment

kitchen chores for kids
If you haven’t already instituted a chore routine for your kids, now might be a good time to do so. As summer gives way to the school year, it’s a natural time of transition and new beginnings.

Here are a few chore-related posts from the Life as MOM archives to help get you thinking about chores and what will work for you and your family:


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/09/kids-and-chores-can-mix.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] Reader Q & A: How Do You Motivate Kids to Do Chores?: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/07/reader-qa-how-do-you-motivate-kids-to-do-chores.html

[4] Reader Q & A: Chores & Kids: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/02/reader-qa-chores-kids.html

[5] Allowance vs. Commission?: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/04/allowance-commission-frugal-friday.html

[6] Teaching Kids Responsibility: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/07/teaching-kids-responsibility.html

[7] How Chores & a School Schedule Mix: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/08/how-chores-a-school-schedule-mix.html

[8] Kids Chores & MyJobChart.com: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/06/kids-chores-and-myjobchart-com.html

[9] The Morning High Five: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/09/the-morning-high-five.html

[10] Kitchen Chores for Kids: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/05/kitchen-chores-for-kids.html

[11] Kids Can Do Laundry: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/04/kids-can-do-laundry.html

[12] Kids Can Clean Bathrooms: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/08/kids-can-clean-the-bathrooms-with-free-printable-checklists.html

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.