- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Weekly Meal Plan to Print and Cook #22

Posted By Jessica Fisher On September 8, 2013 @ 10:42 am In Meal Planning,Printables | No Comments

Having a meal plan at the start of the week can help you manage your time better as well as get healthy, homecooked meals on the table. We’ve done the work with this free printable meal plan and grocery list [4], so you don’t have to.

Weekly Meal Plan with Grocery List #22 | Life as MOM [5]

Chili Stacks [5]

We’re into our first week of school. Wow. Yes, we gotta stay on our toes, don’t we? That means that mealtimes need to come together without a lot of hassle.

Got a meal plan? That’s your first step toward hassle-free mealtimes. A grocery list? That’s next on the list.

It’s your lucky day because there are now over 20 free printable meal plans [6] archived here at Life as MOM, so you can work your way to great food and peaceful evenings.

Each meal plan is designed to be kid- and budget-friendly, as well as be doable for novices as well as experienced cooks. And, of course each includes a shopping list and some make-ahead tips to make your week even easier.

Check out the meal plan archives [6] if you haven’t already.

Weekly Meal Plan with Grocery List #22 | Life as MOM [7]

Here are the recipes featured in this week’s meal plan to print and cook. You’ll need to print each one out as well as print the meal plan and grocery list. After that, you’re good to go.

Looking for a different kind of meal plan? Head here for more meal plans [6] to choose from.

Want to learn how to make your own meal plans? Take Meal Planning 101 [15].


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/09/weekly-meal-plan-to-print-and-cook-22.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] my free seasonal newsletter: http://eepurl.com/q47Vb

[4] this free printable meal plan and grocery list: http://lifeasmom.com/?attachment_id=35556

[5] Image: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/08/chili-stacks/

[6] over 20 free printable meal plans: http://lifeasmom.com/free-printable-meal-plans-grocery-lists

[7] Image: http://lifeasmom.com/?attachment_id=35438

[8] Quickest Chili in the West: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/12/quickest-chili-in-the-west-urs-make-ahead-meals.html

[9] Peanut Butter Noodles: http://lifeasmom.com/2008/05/frugal-friday-stretching-meats.html

[10] Dijon Chicken: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/04/chicken-in-marinades.html

[11] Pizza Margherita: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/08/pizza-margherita/

[12] Carrot Salad with Cilantro and Pepitas: http://goodcheapeats.com/2012/04/carrot-salad-with-cilantro-and-pepitas/

[13] Buttermilk Cornbread: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/01/buttermilk-cornbread-other-whole-grain-recipes-ultimate-recipe-swap.html

[14] Spiced Pumpkin Cake with Maple Glaze: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/08/spiced-pumpkin-cake-with-maple-glaze/

[15] Take Meal Planning 101: http://goodcheapeats.com/2012/08/meal-planning-101/

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.