- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Weekly Meal Plan to Print and Cook #25

Posted By Jessica Fisher On September 29, 2013 @ 11:10 am In Meal Planning,Printables | No Comments

Looking for some easy meals you can whip up this week? We’ve gotcha covered with club sandwiches, broccoli and cheddar soup, pan pizza, meatballs with mashed potatoes and gravy, and cheddar and leek potato bake.

Weekly Meal Plan with Grocery List #25 | Life as MOM

The Spring Street Club Sandwich [4]

THAT is one good sandwich. I could eat that for breakfast, lunch, or dinner. Super yum.

If you’re looking for some meal planning inspiration, might I suggest this week’s meal plan [5] which is full of all kinds of easy and make-ahead. Soup, salad, sandwich, meatballs, and pizza. Sign me up!

Printable meal plans

Did you know that there are now 25 FREE printable meal plans [6] plus a printable school lunch plan [7] archived here at Life as MOM? Check them out and download a few so you can work your way to great food and peaceful evenings.

Each meal plan is designed to be kid- and budget-friendly, as well as be doable for novices as well as experienced cooks. And, of course each includes a shopping list and some make-ahead tips to make your week even easier.

Check out the meal plan archives [6] if you haven’t already.

Weekly Meal Plan to Print and Cook #25 | Life as MOM [5]

Here are the recipes featured in this week’s meal plan [5] to print and cook. You’ll need to print each one out as well as print the meal plan and grocery list. After that, you’re good to go.

Looking for a different kind of meal plan? Head here for more meal plans [6] to choose from.

Want to learn how to make your own meal plans? Take Meal Planning 101 [15].


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/09/weekly-meal-plan-to-print-and-cook-25.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] my free seasonal newsletter: http://eepurl.com/q47Vb

[4] The Spring Street Club Sandwich: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/09/the-spring-street-club-sandwich/

[5] this week’s meal plan: http://lifeasmom.com/?attachment_id=35897

[6] 25 FREE printable meal plans: http://lifeasmom.com/free-printable-meal-plans-grocery-lists

[7] a printable school lunch plan: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/09/5-packable-lunches-a-printable-grocery-list.html

[8] Lynn’s version of Panera Bread’s Broccoli and Cheddar Soup: http://lifeasmom.com/2008/10/recipe-swap-soups-on.html

[9] Pan Pizza with Pepperoni: http://goodcheapeats.com/2012/08/make-your-own-pan-pizza/

[10] Meatballs : http://lifeasmom.com/2010/06/more-ground-beef-freezer-meals.html

[11] Cheddar and Leek Potato Bake: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/02/cheddar-and-leek-potato-bake-urs-potato-recipes.html

[12] Mashed Potatoes and Gravy: http://goodcheapeats.com/2010/06/meatballs-mashed-potatoes-and-gravy/

[13] Garlic Brie Bread: http://lifeasmom.com/2008/12/garlic-brie-bread.html

[14] Apple Crowns: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/09/falling-for-fun-apple-crowns.html

[15] Take Meal Planning 101: http://goodcheapeats.com/2012/08/meal-planning-101/

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.