- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Weekly Meal Plan to Print & Cook #24

Posted By Jessica Fisher On September 22, 2013 @ 8:43 am In Meal Planning,Printables | No Comments

Looking for some easy meals you can whip up this week? We’ve gotcha covered with crockpot sweet & sour meatballs, Irish stew, chicken enchilada casserole, chicken parmesan, and fajita omelets.

"Weekly Meal Plan with Grocery List #24 | Life as MOM [4]

Irish Stew [4]

I’m not going to be so bold as to say that summer weather is gone. Maybe in some places it is. I know we could get a hot day all the way into October. But, we have experienced some cooler days and nights which have been a relief. They also make for good, cozy eats, like Irish Stew.

This week’s meal plan [5] is full of easy and filling meals, many that work well, no matter the weather.

One sure fire way to add an element of “put-togetherness” to your life is to have a meal plan. Then you have an answer for the kids when they say they’re hungry. Which is like always.

Printable meal plans

Did you know that there are now 24 FREE printable meal plans [6] plus a printable school lunch plan [7] archived here at Life as MOM? Check them out and download a few so you can work your way to great food and peaceful evenings.

Each meal plan is designed to be kid- and budget-friendly, as well as be doable for novices as well as experienced cooks. And, of course each includes a shopping list and some make-ahead tips to make your week even easier.

Check out the meal plan archives [6] if you haven’t already.

Weekly Meal Plan to Print and Cook #24 | Life as MOM [5]

Here are the recipes featured in this week’s meal plan to print and cook. You’ll need to print each one out as well as print the meal plan and grocery list. After that, you’re good to go.

Looking for a different kind of meal plan? Head here for more meal plans [6] to choose from.

Want to learn how to make your own meal plans? Take Meal Planning 101 [15].


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/09/weekly-meal-plan-to-print-cook-24.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] my free seasonal newsletter: http://eepurl.com/q47Vb

[4] Image: http://lifeasmom.com/2009/03/urs-st-patricks-day-feasts.html

[5] This week’s meal plan: http://lifeasmom.com/?attachment_id=35834

[6] 24 FREE printable meal plans: http://lifeasmom.com/free-printable-meal-plans-grocery-lists

[7] a printable school lunch plan: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/09/5-packable-lunches-a-printable-grocery-list.html

[8] Slow Cooked Sweet & Sour Meatballs: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/09/slow-cooked-sweet-and-sour-meatballs/

[9] Chicken Enchilada Casserole: http://lifeasmom.com/2009/03/urs-hot-and-spicy.html

[10] Chicken Parmesan: http://goodcheapeats.com/2010/02/chicken-parmesan-our-first-date-dinner/

[11] Fajita Omelets: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/02/fajita-omelet/

[12] Irish Soda Bread: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/03/irish-soda-bread-dubliner-cheese-urs-st-patricks-day-feasts.html

[13] Ranch Dressing: http://lifeasmom.com/2008/07/delicious-ranch-dressing.html

[14] Pumpkin Cupcakes with Cream Cheese Frosting: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/10/pumpkin-cupcakes-with-cream-cheese-frosting-urs-pumpkin-squash-recipes.html

[15] Take Meal Planning 101: http://goodcheapeats.com/2012/08/meal-planning-101/

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.