- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Make Birthdays Special

Posted By Jessica Fisher On October 14, 2013 @ 8:00 am In Birthdays,Cakes,Family Fun | 3 Comments

Make Birthdays Special

Birthdays are a big deal around here. And rightly so. What a beautiful blessing a life is! I’m so thrilled to celebrate each of my children’s milestones, especially when I remember how very precious each one of them is [4].

Celebrating a child’s birthday is a chance to remember what it is to be young again.

Need Birthday Party Inspiration?

Make Your Own Themed Birthday Cakes:


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/10/make-birthdays-special.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] my free seasonal newsletter: http://eepurl.com/q47Vb

[4] remember how very precious each one of them is: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/11/reflections-on-pregnancy-loss.html

[5] Birthday Traditions to Make Your Child Smile: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/06/birthday-traditions-to-make-your-child-smile.html

[6] Budget Birthday Party Ideas: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/01/budget-birthday-party-planning-ideas.html

[7] 12 Ways to Save on Birthdays: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/06/12-ways-to-save-on-birthdays-frugal-friday.html

[8] 12 Ways to Save on Gifts: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/05/12-ways-to-save-on-gifts-frugal-friday.html

[9] Tips for Attending Birthday Parties: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/05/tips-for-attending-birthday-parties.html

[10] Brave-Inspired Birthday Cake: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/11/celebrating-with-merida-a-brave-inspired-birthday-cake.html

[11] Disney Princess Cake: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/09/an-easy-disney-princess-cake-you-can-make.html

[12] Angry Birds Birthday Cake: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/06/easy-angry-birds-birthday-cake-ultimate-recipe-swapbirthday-cake-round-up.html

[13] Cars 2 Birthday Cake: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/06/a-cars-2-birthday-cake-easy-party-ideas.html

[14] Tangled Birthday Cake: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/11/a-tangled-birthday-cake-idea.html

[15] Whale Cake: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/07/a-whale-cake-you-can-bake.html

[16] Death Star Birthday Cake: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/05/a-death-star-birthday-cake.html

[17] Drive In Movie Cake: http://lifeasmom.com/2009/07/fun-birthday-cake-952-drive-in-movie.html

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.