- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Weekly Meal Plan to Print & Cook #26

Posted By Jessica Fisher On October 6, 2013 @ 10:24 am In Meal Planning,Printables | No Comments

Looking for some easy meals you can whip up this week? We’ve gotcha covered with flautas, chicken sandwiches, chicken and wild rice bake, tortellini soup, and beef stew.

Weekly Meal Plan with Grocery List #26 | Life as MOM [4]

Easy Chicken and Cheese Flautas [4]

The school year is in full swing right about now, but it doesn’t show signs of slowing down, does it? At least around here, October feels packed to the gills and we’re only one week in.

That means that organization, and particularly meal planning ninja-ness are necessary to making it through the week without tearing out our hair or running our engine idle in the drive-through line.

This week’s meal plan [5] is designed to help you make it through the week with good food in your belly and a smile on your face. We’ve done the planning for you, right down to the grocery list. Plus, the meals themselves are chosen with busy families in mind.

Printable meal plans

Did you know that there are now 25 FREE printable meal plans [6] plus a printable school lunch plan [7] archived here at Life as MOM? Check them out and download a few so you can work your way to great food and peaceful evenings.

Each meal plan is designed to be kid- and budget-friendly, as well as be doable for novices as well as experienced cooks. And, of course each includes a shopping list and some make-ahead tips to make your week even easier.

Check out the meal plan archives [6] if you haven’t already.

Weekly Meal Plan to Print and Cook #26 | Life as MOM [5]

Here are the recipes featured in this week’s meal plan [5] to print and cook. You’ll need to print each one out as well as print the meal plan and grocery list. After that, you’re good to go.

Looking for a different kind of meal plan? Head here for more meal plans [6] to choose from.

Want to learn how to make your own meal plans? Take Meal Planning 101 [16].


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/10/weekly-meal-plan-to-print-cook-26.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] my free seasonal newsletter: http://eepurl.com/q47Vb

[4] Image: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/10/easy-chicken-and-cheese-flautas/

[5] This week’s meal plan: http://lifeasmom.com/?attachment_id=36052

[6] 25 FREE printable meal plans: http://lifeasmom.com/free-printable-meal-plans-grocery-lists

[7] a printable school lunch plan: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/09/5-packable-lunches-a-printable-grocery-list.html

[8] Chicken and Wild Rice Bake: http://goodcheapeats.com/2010/02/chicken-and-wild-rice-bake/

[9] Tortellini Soup with Sausage and Vegetables: http://goodcheapeats.com/2011/10/tortellini-soup-with-sausage-and-vegetables/

[10] Fried Chicken Sandwiches: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/10/fried-chicken-sandwich/

[11] Beef Stew with Eggplant and Carrots: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/10/beef-eggplant-stew-cozy-suppers-an-ultimate-recipe-swap.html

[12] Potatoes Alfredo: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/08/potatoes-alfredo-ultimate-recipe-swap-side-dishes.html

[13] Easy Fruit Salad: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/05/easy-fruit-salad/

[14] Garlic-Parmesan Swirl Biscuits: http://goodcheapeats.com/2010/06/garlic-parmesan-swirl-biscuits/

[15] Mini Apple Pies with Almond Crumb Topping in Jelly Jars: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/10/falling-for-fun-mini-apple-pies-in-jelly-jars.html

[16] Take Meal Planning 101: http://goodcheapeats.com/2012/08/meal-planning-101/

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.