- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Weekly Meal Plan to Print & Cook #38

Posted By Jessica Fisher On February 2, 2014 @ 8:00 am In Good Eats,Meal Planning | No Comments

Looking for some easy meals to warm you up? We’ve gotcha covered with chicken and wild rice bake, slow cooker chili, vegetable beef soup, bacon and broccoli egg bake, and lawnmower taco.

Weekly Meal Plan with Grocery List #38 | Life as MOM [3]

I’m not sure what the weather holds for most of the country. Out here in the west, I’m praying for rain. Drought and wildfire can ravage the southland, so we need a lot more rain. Here’s hoping that this week’s meal plan [3], full of cozy, raining day meals will have the right weather to suit it.

I know? Praying for rain? I never thought I would do it. I must be a grown-up now.

Printable meal plans

Did you know that there are now over 35 FREE printable meal plans [4] plus a printable school lunch plan [5] archived here at Life as MOM? Check them out and download a few so you can work your way to great food and peaceful evenings.

Each meal plan is designed to be kid- and budget-friendly, as well as be doable for novices as well as experienced cooks. And, of course each includes a shopping list and some make-ahead tips to make your week even easier.

Check out the meal plan archives [4] if you haven’t already.

Weekly Meal Plan to Print and Cook #38 | Life as MOM [3]

Here are the recipes featured in this week’s meal plan to print and cook. You’ll need to print each one out as well as print the meal plan and grocery list. After that, you’re good to go.

Looking for a different kind of meal plan? Head here for more meal plans [4] to choose from.

Want to learn how to make your own meal plans? Take Meal Planning 101 [15].


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2014/02/weekly-meal-plan-to-print-cook-38.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] Image: http://lifeasmom.com/?attachment_id=38872

[4] over 35 FREE printable meal plans: http://lifeasmom.com/free-printable-meal-plans-grocery-lists

[5] a printable school lunch plan: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/09/5-packable-lunches-a-printable-grocery-list.html

[6] Chicken and Wild Rice Bake: http://goodcheapeats.com/2010/02/chicken-and-wild-rice-bake/

[7] Easy Slow Cooker Chili: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/12/easy-slow-cooker-chili/

[8] Vegetable Beef Soup: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/03/vegetable-beef-soup/

[9] Lawnmower Taco: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/06/freezer-cooking-with-ground-beef-and-turkey.html

[10] Bacon and Broccoli Egg Bake: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/11/bacon-and-broccoli-egg-bake/

[11] Poorman’s Caesar Salad: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/03/poormans-chicken-caesar-salad/

[12] Jessika’s Roasted Vegetables: http://goodcheapeats.com/2014/01/jessikas-roasted-vegetables/

[13] Garlic Focaccia: http://goodcheapeats.com/2010/01/garlic-focaccia/

[14] Honey Lemon Cheesecake Bars: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/04/honey-lemon-cheesecake-bars.html

[15] Take Meal Planning 101: http://goodcheapeats.com/2012/08/meal-planning-101/

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.