- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Weekly Meal Plan to Print & Cook #40

Posted By Jessica Fisher On February 23, 2014 @ 8:00 am In Good Eats,Meal Planning | No Comments

Looking for some easy meals you can whip up this week? We’ve gotcha covered with bean tostadas, Mexican lasagna, chicken smothered with onions, chicken salad, and pork chops.

Weekly Meal Plan with Grocery List # 40 | Life as MOM

This week’s FREE printable meal plan [4] is full of some of my favorites, many which I’ve enjoyed some rendition of for about 20 years or more. I’m aging myself, I know, but it’s true. None of these are new, trendy foods. I’m not too new  or trendy, either.

The great thing about these classics is that the taste delicious. They aren’t too expensive. They please the whole family. Enjoy this week’s Chicken Smothered in Onions [5]Mexican Lasagna [6]Easy Skillet Pork Chops [7]Simple Bean Tostadas [8], and Orchard Chicken Salad [9], knowing that they are wholesome real food recipes that will please any crowd you can bring home.

Printable meal plans

Did you know that there are now 40 FREE printable meal plans [10] plus a printable school lunch plan [11] archived here at Life as MOM? Check them out and download a few so you can work your way to great food and peaceful evenings.

Each meal plan is designed to be kid- and budget-friendly, as well as be doable for novices as well as experienced cooks. And, of course each includes a shopping list and some make-ahead tips to make your week even easier.

Check out the meal plan archives [10] if you haven’t already.

Weekly Meal Plan to Print and Cook #40 | Life as MOM [4]

Here are the recipes featured in this week’s meal plan to print and cook. You’ll need to print each one out as well as print the meal plan and grocery list. After that, you’re good to go.

GET THE MEAL PLAN [4]

Looking for a different kind of meal plan? Head here for more meal plans [10] to choose from.

Want to learn how to make your own meal plans? Take Meal Planning 101 [15].


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2014/02/weekly-meal-plan-to-print-cook-40.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] my free seasonal newsletter: http://eepurl.com/q47Vb

[4] This week’s FREE printable meal plan: http://lifeasmom.com/?attachment_id=39227

[5] Chicken Smothered in Onions: http://goodcheapeats.com/2009/09/chicken-smothered-in-onions/

[6] Mexican Lasagna: http://goodcheapeats.com/2009/05/mexican-lasagna/

[7] Easy Skillet Pork Chops: http://goodcheapeats.com/2011/09/easy-skillet-pork-chops/

[8] Simple Bean Tostadas: http://goodcheapeats.com/2009/04/simple-bean-tostadas/

[9] Orchard Chicken Salad: http://goodcheapeats.com/2010/10/orchard-chicken-salad/

[10] 40 FREE printable meal plans: http://lifeasmom.com/free-printable-meal-plans-grocery-lists

[11] a printable school lunch plan: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/09/5-packable-lunches-a-printable-grocery-list.html

[12] Mashed Potatoes: http://goodcheapeats.com/2010/06/meatballs-mashed-potatoes-and-gravy/

[13] Italian Sandwich Rolls: http://goodcheapeats.com/2014/02/italian-sandwich-rolls/

[14] Homemade Magic Shell: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/07/summer-fun-sundae-party-a-recipe-for-homemade-magic-shell.html

[15] Take Meal Planning 101: http://goodcheapeats.com/2012/08/meal-planning-101/

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.