- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Fun Ways to Celebrate Easter

Posted By Jessica Fisher On April 3, 2014 @ 7:35 am In Easter,Family Fun,Holidays,Springtime | 2 Comments

Fun Ways to Celebrate Easter - Take a look at these Easter activities to do with your family in the next few weeks. All are family friendly as well as easy on the budget. [4]

Empty Tomb Resurrection Cake [4]

Easter Sunday is in less than three weeks! Take a little time in the upcoming days to plan some special Easter activities with your kids. Whether it is making a special Easter treat together or simply reading a story together, these activities will help you celebrate this special holiday and remember the resurrection of Jesus, as well as make great memories together.

Here are some Easter traditions that our family has enjoyed:

Special Easter Treats:

Fun Ways to Celebrate Easter - Take a look at these Easter activities to do with your family in the next few weeks. All are family friendly as well as easy on the budget.

Easter Activities for Kids:

DIY on a Dime Crafts:

Do YOU have a special Easter tradition?


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/2014/04/fun-ways-to-celebrate-easter.html

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] my free seasonal newsletter: http://eepurl.com/q47Vb

[4] Image: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/03/empty-tomb-resurrection-cake.html

[5] Whole Wheat Soft Pretzels: http://goodcheapeats.com/2011/03/whole-wheat-soft-pretzels-easter/

[6] Garlic Herb Pretzels: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/03/garlic-herb-pretzels.html

[7] Jesus Cookies: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/04/jesus-cookies-for-easter-recipe-cinnamon-sugar-cookies.html

[8] Hot Cross Buns: http://goodcheapeats.com/2011/04/hot-cross-buns-with-a-california-flair/

[9] Chocolate Marshmallow Eggs: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/03/diy-on-a-dime-chocolate-marshmallow-eggs.html

[10] Children’s Easter Books to Read: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/03/childrens-books-to-read-for-easter.html

[11] Easter Entertainment for Children: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/03/easter-entertainment-for-children.html

[12] Songs for Remembering the Truth: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/03/songs-for-remembering-the-truth.html

[13] Easter Confetti Eggs: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/03/diy-on-a-dime-easter-confetti-eggs.html

[14] Embroidery Floss Eggs: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/03/diy-on-a-dime-embroidery-floss-eggs.html

[15] Flower Pot Place Cards: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/03/diy-on-a-dime-flower-pot-place-cards.html

[16] Homemade Window Clings: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/03/homemade-window-clings.html

[17] Satin Flower Hair Clips: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/03/diy-on-a-dime-satin-flower-hair-clips.html

[18] Spring Salt Dough Candle Holders: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/03/diy-on-a-dime-spring-salt-dough-candle-holders.html

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.