- Life As Mom - http://lifeasmom.com -

Great Gifts

Posted By Jessica Fisher On November 22, 2013 @ 2:20 pm In | No Comments

great gifts you can make

Check out the following tutorials to help you make and assemble great gifts that fit the budget and bring a smile.

Wrappings

Food Gifts

Ornaments:

Games

Gifts for Kids

Gifts for Teens and College Students

Gifts for Ladies

Gifts for Men


Article printed from Life As Mom: http://lifeasmom.com

URL to article: http://lifeasmom.com/great-gifts

URLs in this post:

[1] RSS feed: http://feeds.feedburner.com/lifeasmom/oGdA

[2] free updates via email: http://feedburner.google.com/fb/a/mailverify?uri=lifeasmom/oGdA

[3] my free seasonal newsletter: http://eepurl.com/q47Vb

[4] Easy Homemade Gift Tags: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/12/easy-homemade-gift-tags.html

[5] Monkey Gift Jar: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/12/make-a-monkey-munch-gift-jar.html

[6] Printable Christmas Tags: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/12/free-printable-christmas-tags.html

[7] Printable Gift Tags: http://lifeasmom.com/2010/12/get-wrapping-with-free-printable-gift-tags.html

[8] Reusable Drawstring Bag: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/12/how-to-make-a-reusable-drawstring-bag.html

[9] Wrapping Paper That Kids Can Decorate Themselves: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/11/wrapping-paper-that-kids-can-decorate-themselves.html

[10] Breakfast for the Road: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-breakfast-for-the-road.html

[11] Cookie Kit: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-make-a-cookie-kit.html

[12] Malted Hot Cocoa Mix: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/11/easy-food-gifts-to-make-free-printable-instructions.html

[13] Nut-Free Monkey Munch Trail Mix: http://goodcheapeats.com/2013/10/nut-free-monkey-munch-trail-mix/

[14] Peppermint Milk Mix: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-peppermint-milk.html

[15] Quickest Chili in the West: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/12/quickest-chili-in-the-west-urs-make-ahead-meals.html

[16] Button Ornaments: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-make-a-button-ornament.html

[17] Ceramic Ornaments: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/12/ceramic-ornaments-that-kids-can-decorate.html

[18] Fruit of the Spirit Ornaments: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/12/fruit-of-the-spirit-christmas-ornaments.html

[19] Painted Glass Ornaments: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/12/make-these-easy-painted-glass-globe-ornaments-with-the-kids-12-days-of-christmas-family-fun.html

[20] Memory Game: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-memory-game-for-kids.html

[21] Paper & Pencil Games: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/12/free-paper-and-pencil-game-book.html

[22] Book Gift Guide for Kids: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/12/an-unusual-book-gift-guide-for-kids.html

[23] Chocolate Box of Money: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/02/creative-fun-valentine-to-give-its-better-than-a-box-of-chocolates.html

[24] Gingerbread People Paper Dolls: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-gingerbread-people-paper-dolls.html

[25] Lego Table: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-build-a-lego-table.html

[26] Muffin Tin Crayons: http://lifeasmom.com/2009/12/fun-kids-gift-muffin-tin-crayons.html

[27] Playdough Kit: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-make-a-playdough-kit.html

[28] Rice Filled Heating Pads: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-rice-filled-heating-pads.html

[29] Three Men’s Morris Game: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/12/diy-three-mens-morris-game-board.html

[30] Stocking Stuffers They’ll Actually Use and Enjoy: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/12/stocking-stuffers-theyll-actually-use-and-enjoy.html

[31] Write a Letter to Your Child: http://lifeasmom.com/2011/12/write-a-letter-to-your-child-free-printable.html

[32] A Feel Better Basket: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-build-a-feel-better-basket.html

[33] Be Kind to Hands & Feet Kit: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-be-kind-to-hands-and-feet-kit.html

[34] Book of Days: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-create-a-book-of-days.html

[35] Fun Photo Art: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-make-fun-photo-art.html

[36] Giant Poster: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-make-a-giant-poster.html

[37] Lavender Hand Scrub: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-lavender-hand-scrub.html

[38] Lavender Milk Bath: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-mix-lavender-milk-bath.html

[39] Lettered Wall Art: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-lettered-wall-art.html

[40] Perk up a Purse Kit: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-perk-up-a-purse.html

[41] Printable Gift Coupons: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-printable-gift-coupons.html

[42] Microwaveable Heat Packs: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/02/diy-on-a-dime-microwaveable-heat-packs.html

[43] Spa Gift Basket: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/11/put-together-a-spa-gift-basket.html

[44] A Time Out for Mom Basket: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-give-mom-a-time-out-basket.html

[45] Canvas Tablecloth: http://lifeasmom.com/2013/12/diy-christmas-gift-canvas-tablecloth.html

[46] Citrus Pomander: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-make-a-citrus-pomander.html

[47] Hand-Painted Tile Trivets: http://lifeasmom.com/2012/12/diy-on-a-dime-hand-painted-tile-trivets.html

Copyright © 2011 Life As Mom. All rights reserved.